.Torrent Downloads: To download the links of ZeroMetal you need a p2p program (╬╝Torrent®)

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Macabre - Behind the Wall of Sleep

Artist: Macabre
Album: Behind the Wall of Sleep
Type: EP
Release date: July 25th, 1994
Catalog ID: NB 109-3
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, Slimcase
MP3 | 320Kbps | 11:55 | 27,3Mb

1. Fishtales  01:49
2. Behind the Wall of Sleep (Black Sabbath cover)  03:52
3. Slaughter Thy Poser  02:15
4. Freeze Dried Man  04:00

Originally recorded as a demo by Vance Campbell of EyeGouger, later released as a MCD without the band's actual permission.

Re-released in '00 by Nuclear Blast and in '08 by Metal Mind Productions as a bonus with the album Sinister Slaughter.

The song "Slaughter Thy Poser" was originally written in '85