.Torrent Downloads: To download the links of ZeroMetal you need a p2p program (μTorrent®)

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Embalming Theatre / Fondlecorpse

Artist: Embalming Theatre | Fondlecorpse
Album: Absence of Mercy / Untitled
Type: Split
Release date: March 22nd, 2013
Catalog ID: PIU # 158
Label: Power It Up Records
Format: 7" vinyl (33⅓ RPM), Limited edition (400 Copies)
MP3 | 320Kbps | 11:52 | 31,2Mb

Embalming Theatre:
1. Genital Resurrection  01:50
2. Condomicile  01:40
3. Ass-emble Homophobia  01:41

4. Set the Drill to Kill  03:25
5. Rampaging Malformed Monstrosity  02:55

Limited to:
- 300 copies on black vinyl
- 100 copies on orange vinyl

Part IV of the 7" B.E.A.S.T. Series.

Embalming Theatre:
Recorded and mixed at Hedgehog Studio in May, 2010 by Gregor Indergand in Schattdorf, Uri, Switzerland.
Mastered by Philipp Schweidler at Department of Noise.

Vocals recorded at Excess studio by Peter Vaes in Rotterdam, Holland, Netherlands.
Guitars recorded at The Rotpit in Gamleby, Sweden.
Drums recorded at The Shack in Culver City, California, USA.
Bass recorded at Rotten Soundworks in Connecticut, USA.
Mixed and mastered in July, 2012 by Ronnie Björnström at EAP.